Director: Jay Walker @jwalkerjwalker

Cinematographer: Anna Smoroňová @annasmoronova

Producer: Klara Plechsson @plechsson
Creative Supervisor: Atila Martins @atilamartinsl

Production Designer: Nina Feriancová @ninaferiancova


Production: Creative Embassy @crtvembassy
Executive Producers: Petr Oplatka

Vaclav Sládek @vasek.sladek
Matouš Heger @matousheger

Production Manager: Jakub Koula @jakubkoula

Production Coordinator: Daniela Pechmannová @daniela__pech


Casting: Simon Says Casting @simonsayscasting
Photographer: Hana Knížová @hana_knizova
Cast:
Katarina Kubošiová @katarzia

Tereza Hofová @tereza_hofova

Anežka Pithartová @anezkapithartova

Melika Yildiz @yildiz.melika

Tereza Ondrová @ondrovatereza

Kristína Martanovićová @kristinatukan

Verica Nedeska @vericanedeska

Angela Nwagbo @angela_nw

Nhung Dang @nhung_company

Annamária D’Almeida @annamariadalmedia

Šima Mullerová @simoneloza

Radka Fidlérová

Valérie Váchová
Markéta Tanner @marketatannerova
Mia Strangmullerová

Tereza Švejdová @teraepe

Martina Sĺuková @martina_slukov

Jan Hájek @hlavaxx78

Robert Mikluš @robertmiklus

Cyril Dobrý @dobrycyril

Bob Boudreaux

David Bowles

Brenden Douglas @brendendouglasactor
Josef Vrána

First Asst. Director: Kristýna Roušková @kykyna_rouskova

Third Asst. Director: Tomáš Stehlík


Production Assistant: Poojitha Pillamari @pooji_pp

Lukáš Jindra @3olog
Steadicam: David Růžička @ruzickad_steadicam

Focus Puller: Patrik Rams @patrik_rams

Second Asst. Camera: Radka Filipská

Data Wrangler: Radim Tomek @thisisradimtomek

VTR: Igor Vodráška

Editor: Jakub Jelinek @kum37

Colorist: Marina Starke @marinastarke.color

Costume Supervisor: Martin Polák @martinpolak_

Wardrobe Assistant: Nik Dvořáková @princezna_nik

Make-Up Artist: Phil La Noiraude @phillanoiraude

Make-up Assistant: Nikola Wimmerová @nikol_o.o_

Photograph Assistant: Erik Johannson @erik.joh

Movement Choreographer: Kristina Tukán @kristinatukan
Sound Engineer: Jonatán Pastirčák

Pavel Jan @sound_and_fly
Key Grip: Michal Ráliš @kosuke6

Gaffer: Jirka Vrana
Best Boy: Tomáš Rudčenko

Electrician: Max Denkr @maxmiliandenkr

Electrician Trainee: Jirka Oliva

Jakub Kasala @jakubkasalaphotography

Prop Master: Farid Beyzai

Prop Assistants: Vojta Loskot

Filip Peroutka

Ester Grohová

Lucie Vraná
Post-Production: PFX @pfx

Post-Production Supervisor: Tomáš Brož
Senior Casting: Elpida Pro Seniory

Storyboard Artist: Nona Catusanu @nonaiscool
BTS Photographer: Michal Budinský @boodya

Lena Knapková @lenaknappova

BTS Video: Filip Smil @smilfilip

Title+Poster Design: Oleksandra Derkach @derkachsaa

Lyric Translation: Miroslav Rusnák
PR: Zdeněk Neusar

Alexander Čerevka
Shadows: Gala Kebakoska @gala_kebakoska

Karolína Beránová @_karolinaberanova
Lizaveta 
Hrydziushka @donterapia

Supporters: 
Peter Petrič
Ivan 
Ostrochovský

Adela Banášová

Daniel Rabina

Redbull Music CZ/SK @redbullmusic

Sennheiser by Panther s.r.o.

Girls in Film Prague @girlsinfilm_prague
Andrea Dobošová
Music+Lyrics: Katarzia @katarzia

First Production: Jonatán Pastirčák

Second Production: Aid Kid @aidkidcz
Bass: LVCIFER @lukasmutnansky

Piano: Albert Romanutti

Drums: Oliver Lipenský @oliverlipensky

Guitar: Vladko Mikláš @vladko.miklas

Vocals: Cyril Dobrý @dobrycyril

Ela Tolstova @dreampopelka
Mastering: Gaex @gargle_expel
Thanks:
Panavision Prague
Václav Hejduk

Jakub Švejkar

Julie Žáčková
Ivana Šáteková

Pierre Urban

Broňa Hilliová
Zuzana Otrubová

Danka Sabolová

Matej Sabol

Robo Brieška

Jedi Vondráček
Hana Noble

Antonin Kokeš

Andrea Kokešová

Obec Lhota a Hasiči

You may also like